Simon Business School

Current Students

Accounting

Information Systems

Finance

  Name Area of Study Email
Shuaiyu Chen - 300 x 375 Shuaiyu Chen Finance Shuaiyu.Chen@Simon.Rochester.edu
Matheus D'Amico photo 2019 Matheus D'Amico Finance matheus.almeidadalal@simon.rochester.edu
Duan_Ran_PhD.jpg Ran Duan Finance Ran.Duan@simon.rochester.edu
Gao Tianchi.jpg Tianchi Gao Finance tianchi.gao@simon.rochester.edu
Zhao Jin - 158 x 190 Zhao Jin Finance Zhao.Jin@Simon.Rochester.edu
Kim Arthur.jpg Arthur Kim Finance arthur.kim@simon.rochester.edu
Kim, Ye Jun new photo Ye Jun Kim Finance YeJun.Kim@simon.rochester.edu
Mann_Robert_PhD.jpg Robert Mann Finance Robert.Mann@simon.rochester.edu
Mykola Pinchuk photo Mykola Pinchuk Finance Mykola.Pinchuk@simon.rochester.edu
Xuyuanda Qi new Xuyuanda Qi Finance Xuyuanda.Qi@simon.rochester.edu
Jiaqi Qu photo 2019 Jiaqi Qu Finance jiaqi.qu@simon.rochester.edu
Sakif Rahman photo Sakif Rahman Finance Sakif.Rahman@simon.rochester.edu
Booting Shang 300 x 375 Botong Shang Finance Botong.Shang@Simon.Rochester.edu
Pingle Wang photo Pingle Wang Finance pingle.wang@simon.rochester.edu
Yuchi Yao photo Yuchi Yao Finance Yuchi.Yao@simon.rochester.edu
Wentian Zhang photo 2019 Wentian Zhang Finance wentian.zhang@simon.rochester.edu
Zheng_Tianyang_PhD.jpg Tianyang (Tim) Zheng Finance tianyang.zheng@simon.rochester.edu
Yushan Zhuang photo Yushan Zhuang Finance Yushan.Zhuang@simon.rochester.edu

Marketing

Operations Management

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon